Fun Happenings!

Hi everyone! I’m super excited for all of the fun change that has been going on latley. I am currently working on my website and hair accessory line and am excited to have my site up in just a couple of weeks. This coming Sunday I will be in Connecticut hosting a Hair & Makeup Soiree with makeup artist Maria Pappa. After each girl has her hair and makeup done they will then have a mini photo shoot taken! I have been busy this week, working on the look book that will be the inspiration for the shoot. At the moment I am leaning towards “Whimsical & Romantic” with a feel of classic looks from different eras. I look forward to sharing these photos with you soon! If you are in the Connecticut area this Sunday and would like to join in on the festivities, just let me know by email or comments!

You are invited to take place in an exclusive photo shoot for a day filled with cupcakes, bottles of bubbly, hors d’oeuvres and of course fabulous hair and make up! You can just pop in to lend your beauty for an hour, or relax for the day. 

 *Your Hair and makeup will be done and photographed. Please come in with clean, dry hair. Bring friends if you’d like!

 

Leave a Reply

